Contacts

2017 – 2018 KMHS PTSA Officers and Committee Chairs

Position Name Email
Co- Presidents Alana Bass                                             Heather Placie president@kmhsptsa.org
Co-Vice Presidents Felicia Cannon                                         Heather Galloway vicepresident@kmhsptsa.org
Treasurer Anita Acree treasurer@kmhsptsa.org
PR Secretary Tanya Sheehan prsecretary@kmhsptsa.org
Secretary Betty Stacy secretary@kmhsptsa.org
eNews Heather Placie eNews@kmhsptsa.org
Website Melinda  Williams website@kmhsptsa.org
Community Outreach Raushanah Butler                                   Dorothy Woodham  communityoutreach@kmhsptsa.org
Membership Taylor Stevens                                     Stephanie Trahan-Meckley membership@kmhsptsa.org
Hospitality Melinda Stevens hospitality@kmhsptsa.org
Education Enrichment Danille Williams enrichment@kmhsptsa.org
Reflections Dr. Kimberly Withka reflections@kmhsptsa.org
Senior Activities Felicia Cannon                                         Stephanie Trahan-Meckley senioractivities@kmhsptsa.org
Volunteer Coordinator Alison Milans volunteers@kmhsptsa.org
Parent/Family Engagement Chemeka Bryant familyengagement@kmhsptsa.org
Fundraising & Sponsorship Open fundraising@kmhsptsa.org